Return to Themes From Catholic Social Teaching
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 website is not easy June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RENO, NV United States  
The materials are so useful but the website is not easy to navigate. Plus the fonts are so small. I hope the site improves so i can more comfortably refer people to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Secretariat Travel from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 7 themes CST cards - tough to find November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jeri Phillips from Plano, TX United States  
I love being able to order things from USCCB....
but it is DIFFICULT to find items through the search engine on your webpage.  I actually had to go through a google search to get the correct section of your website...AND I had to know the exact name of the item. :\

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: James Marschall from Lakeville, MN United States  
Haven't had a chance to look at the others yet, though, based on past experience with USCCB materials, I expect they are excellent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Carr from Flagstaff, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CST Cards September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Coquese Williams from Beaumont, TX United States  
Wonderful for use in a variety of training sessions that incorporate instruction on Catholic Social Teaching. Have used with age groups from teens through seniors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Social Teaching August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Quinby from Raleigh, NC United States  
Wonderful tool to quickly teach the social teachings of the Church which many Catholics still do not know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Social Teaching awareness June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Deacon Thomas Heavey from Spokane , WA United States  
I buy them for the vestibule magazine rack.

Was this review helpful to you?