Return to Prayers to Protect Us
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prayers to Protect Us April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Benson from Liberty, MO United States  
Excellent book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prayers to Protect Us--Quality Item, Great Prayers April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Rick Harrison from Bloomington, IN United States  
This is a high quality little book. Sturdy cover for longevity, pocket sized for convenience. You won't find a more timely set of prayers than these for the world today. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin McDermott from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Allen Sarpy from Ontario, CA United States  
Somewhat disappointed. Not as many prayers as I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comforting Prayer April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Torda from Toledo, OH United States  
Life on earth is full of danger and uncertainty both physically and spiritually.  It truly helps to pray these prayers of God's protection and love for us. I know he walks beside me and watches over me until I am united with him in heaven.  I loved this mighty little prayer book the minute I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara from Wichita, KS United States  
Deeply inspirational. Many prayers and litanies perfect for the right need. Evoke a feeling of safety in the arms of the Lord.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prayers for protection April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Renee from West Monroe, LA United States  
Excellent little book filled with Bible readings, prayers, and litanies related to protection! Gave one to my sister who's undergoing cancer treatment and have one to give to my mom for Mother's Day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Emmanuel Maningo from Garland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prayer book March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Tamelyn Job from Nampa, ID United States  
I am loving reading through the prayers.  Great quality also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly satisfied March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harvest, AL United States  
Purchased Prayers to Protect Us for protection against harm from COVID-19 and from threats to my soul.  The book is a wonderful and effective resource.  I use it several times daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items