Return to Open Wide Our Hearts: The Enduring Call to Love
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Open Wide Our Hearts October 14, 2020
Reviewer: William Hoppe from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
The item I ordered arrived quickly and in good condition. I have not finished reading the pastoral letter, but I presume this is a review of the ordering-purchasing experience. I was pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Alejandro Siller-Gonzalez from San Antonio, TX United States  
Easy to read and understand. Message is clear and addresses all the Church community involved including the leadership of the church.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Robin Hayr from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Terrence Watanabe from Kihei, HI United States  
Thank you for sending these booklets to me.  I shared them with every member of our staff.  I am so glad that the USCCB has a definitive statement on this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Meyer from Fort Worth, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We are centering sub-committee meetings, (Catholic High School Board), on the USCCB pastoral letter against racism to stimulate thought and help steer discussion. We aim to better understand racism and what we are called to do as Catholic leaders and educators to change hearts about racism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Fr. Anthony Grossi, OSB from Latrobe, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Open Wide Our Hearts: The Enduring Call to Love July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Delores Bukowski from Reynoldsburg, OH United States  
I am taking a course from the University of Dayton on Mental Illness.  I was able to use a couple of quotes from this excellent book. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sister Mary Sue Carwile from Falls Church, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?