Return to Pope Francis Rebuking the Devil
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebuking the Devil July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mable Johnson from Mableton, GA United States  
I liked Rebuking the Devil by Pope Francis.  Although, it is very detailed and offers many references, it is an easy read.  I don't think you will be disappointed with the content.  Buy it and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebuking the devil July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Cloutier from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Was an insightful publication. An awakening to the his deceit in so many ways.  Reminded me to always pray in Jesus’s name. Amen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pope Francis Rebuking the Devil July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Parkansky from Gibsonton, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A most valuable book July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Bryant from Stawell, Victoria Australia  
In an age where even many bishops and priests Rufus’s to believe in a personal devil, this book is a valuable teaching agent.
I congratulate the work of the USCCB producing this book, and others which us with the thoughts and teachings of Pope Francis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Malcolm Vakalis, O.P. from East Greenwich, RI United States  
Very useful in the reality of the enemy in which we are in engaged with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ray, MI United States  
It didn't really teach me anything that wasnt familiar to me. I thought it was going to explain how to not succumb to temptation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I expected July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukie, OR United States  
To be honest, I was quite disappointed with this book.  All it is are little quotes and sound bites of various things Pope Francis has said in public.  I was hoping for a book with good solid teaching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I purchased this book for a family member. July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Ellis from Kearneysville, WV United States  
I am so happy that Pope Francis is addressing a topic of concern for people everywhere. In truth, we are in a spiritual battle every day against the forces of evil. God wins in us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pope Francis Rebuking the Devil July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Bristow from Effingham, IL United States  
Haven't finished it yet, but so far it has been good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Barnes from La Verne, CA United States  
Thought it would be more in depth and an actual novel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items