Return to Pope Francis Rebuking the Devil
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 If you have trouble with the Pope... June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob  
If you have trouble with the Pope's role in the Church, read his teachings as it has allowed me to grow closer to him seeing that he too is a man and is fighting for us in this spiritual battle. This is a good, simple and straight-forward read that has allowed me to develop a spiritual bond with our Holy Father. I am grateful that God has directed me to this book as I have had trouble recently in understanding the role of the Pope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Devil being the tendency within us to sin May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Louise Nyeste from Merritt, BC Canada  
I’m confused about this topic. I am new to faith, not Christianity, and I could never get my head around the devil depicted as a two horned monster. But the devil being the tendency within me to sin makes sense. I have good (God) and bad (the devil) within me And the devil is very persistent especially as my faith is very new. He’s trying to convince me this is all hooie. I love Pope Francis’ perspective on it all. As for the other books I have not gotten to them yet but after this one I am anxious to start reading them! 🙏🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Read May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Cat from Monrovia, CA United States  
Insightful and easy to read book on the topic of the Devil and how we can fight the evil spirits we encounter in life. It's a book of Pope Francis' words at different times, over the course of his religious life, on this most significant topic. It's a great read!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent book May 4, 2020
Reviewer: David Matosky from Torrance, CA United States  
I am gaining a lot from this book

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelent ! April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Scranton from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
Thank you Pope Francis for your written words.  For us all to focus more intensely !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rebuking the devil April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Karon McGaha from Winnie, TX United States  
The church, the Blessed Mother, the rosary, our aid in these impossible days.  Thank you for this collection of books.  They are aid to the weary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Kordik from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I haven’t had a chance to read this yet, but I’m very excited to read it. There was no trouble with shipping and I received it in a very timely manner. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pope Francies Rebuking the Devil March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Belindo from Arlington, TX United States  
Papa Francis has said some enlightening things and it has filled me with hope and strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pope Francis Rebuking the Devil February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Don Muenz from Columbus, OH United States  
It is so good, that I bought an extra copy and gave it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Content of book February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Gloria Sosa from Manteca, CA United States  
The book delivered a clear and concise message about the reality of evil. I appreciated the clarity and straightforwardness in which content was presented.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items