Return to Night Prayer: From the Liturgy of the Hours (Revised Edition)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Night Prayer June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beavercreek, OH United States  
Exactly what I was looking for.  It is just the right size to keep on my nightstand so that I am reminded when I go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beside June 29, 2020
Reviewer: D from Houston, TX United States  
This little book is perfect for prayer at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy Bills from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
I'm using this handy prayer booklet each night before bed and working to establish this prayer as a daily practice. Thanks for offering it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Night Prayer June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Philipp from Ruxton, MD United States  
Delighted! just what I expected...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Bernadette Ritley from Highland Heights, OH United States  
Couldn’t use web site to order  Night Prayer had to call to order book I did receive it .  Glad I pursued in purchasing the book for my night prayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compline June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne , IN United States  
What a pleasant way to end the day. There are night prayers for each day of the week, along with extra prayers and some poems.
Nice size book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Since I have received the book, I have used it every night before going to bed. Highlight recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Night Prayer: From the Liturgy of the Hours June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Arlene from MONROE, OR United States  
I felt uncomfortable with my nightly prayers.  This book helped me focus better on how I wanted to end my day.  It gives we a much deeper and more focused evening prayer.  It is a great book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Paolucci from Montrose, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this little book! June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Meharg from Vancouver, WA United States  
The readings for each day help me to calm myself and redirect my thoughts to God and all the graces I received from him that day.  They truly prepare me for deep, peaceful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items