Return to Prayer Companion for Eucharistic Adoration
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Penn Yan, NY United States  
I was glad to have this aide, as it helped me to focus more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Barry from Hermiston, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Lipinski from Atlantic Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Received wrong book, I received Night Prayer September 22, 2020
Reviewer: CARL WILD  
I receivedNightPrayer instead of item ordered.
Would liketo get the Prayer Companion of Eucharistic Adoration,tow copies. Will be happy to pay for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adoration booklet August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa from Anchorage, AK United States  
I'm so pleased with my little Adoration prayer booklet.  It brings me such peace when I'm feeling confused or lonely.  The prayers are very inspiring and help to remind me who is in charge of my life.  Thank-you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eucharistic adoration. August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Loraine Algeri from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
Loved the book and turning my church onto it. Thank you so very much. Looking forward to buying more of your products. Good day and God bless .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prayer Companion for Eucharistic Adoration July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Terrence Watanabe from Kihei, HI United States  
This is an excellent book of prayers to help you to spend time with the Lord in the Blessed Sacrament.  It is always helpful to have some organized prayers that you can pray and can lead you into a time of meditation.  Thank you for putting it together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Little Book July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Endacott from Pottstown, PA United States  
Provides some thought provoking readings for time spent during Adoration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very useful for adoration July 6, 2020
Reviewer: David ROVNER from NARBERTH, PA United States  
An excellent prayerful resource to enhance adoration of the Blessed Sacrament.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A beautiful little prayer book! June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Wedel from Great Falls, MT United States  
"Prayer Companion for Eucharistic Adoration" is a beautiful prayer book that contains Scripture readings relevant to the Eucharist from both the Old and New Testaments,  prayers and hymns, litanies to Jesus, and excerpts from relevant papal documents. It is a solid aid for meditation and prayer, and perfect to use when praying at adoration in the presence of the Blessed Sacrament, whether It is exposed or in the tabernacle. It is a size that easily fits into a purse (4"x7"), and still the type is large enough to be easily read. I recommend this small book for those who are already in love with Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament, and for those who wish to learn and understand more about the Real Presence so they can fall in love with HIm!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items