Return to Catholic Household Blessings and Prayers (New Edition)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Margrit Bunk from HYDE PARK, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Book January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Wade from Tacoma, WA United States  
I have only just received it but it arrived in great shape and on time. After a brief flipping of the pages I can see that there is a lot to it and that it will be a great blessing to our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
We ran into a snag with the the US Postal Service as packages were delayed there for weeks, and the bookstore sent a duplicate order via UPS that arrived before Christmas.  Thank you for the excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catholic Household Blessings & Prayers (New Ed) January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The book was a Christmas present for my brother
who is a deacon.   He was delighted with the book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Christina Dyer from EVERETT, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cheap Paperback December 28, 2020
Reviewer: James Radloff from Bend, OR United States  
Content is very good, but it is utilitarian without any dignity befitting a book of blessings. Not impressive as a gift. Earlier edition was hardbound with ribbons and an attractive cover. This is an overpriced paperback that cheapens the attractiveness of using and displaying this book in your home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Sidney Johnson from Pontiac, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Catholic Household Blessings and Prayers December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Frances Smith  
The only reason I gave 1 star is to be able to tell you that unfortunately I never received the book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville , GA United States  
I am very pleased to have gotten these books. I ordered 6 because wanted to give one to each of our adult children and their families and keep one for my husband and I.  I use it everyday, and my husband and I pray together more using the prayers from this book. I definitely recommend it along with the Holy bible. It is a wonderful spiritual reading addition for every household.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry Waskowski from Cleveland, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items