Return to Lectio Divina of the Gospels 2020-2021
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rene Trabanino from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Leonard Chavez from Estancia, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Makarewicz from Ventura, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Whole book January 11, 2021
Reviewer: William Bancroft from Hubbard, OH United States  
I already receive the email Lectio Divina from USCCB each week.  I ordered this book hoping there would be some reflection or additional material each week.  I was disappointed when I received the book and found it was exactly the same thing I receive at no cost already.  The only bonus is that you can review the whole Liturgical year, but this is not really helpful more than a week in advance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lectio January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Molly McCarthy from Valencia, CA United States  
Love the book and would have bought copies as Christmas gifts but your delivery is always long and unpredictable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lectio Divina of the Gospels January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Fr Nicholas Jennings from Crook, County Durham United Kingdom  
Good clear print. Good questions to guide through each Sunday's Gospel. I hope to be using it each week throughout the year. Blessings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ms. Frances Jonte from Inglewood, CA United States  
I find the book very helpful. I am pleased with the book and the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Martha Wood from Westminster, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiritual Help for 2021 December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Father Michael Sinkler from Rogers , AR United States  
Lectio Divina of the Gospels 2020-2021 is a great resource for inspiring personal prayer and also getting down to earth in Sunday preaching for congregations.  I bought copies as Christmas gifts and they have been much appreciated by friends who have begun to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lectio Divinia December 29, 2020
Reviewer: James Callow from Westminster, CO United States  
An excellent way of understanding the Gospel readings better and deepening one’s prayer life and their faith.  A valuable resource for all Catholics which I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items