Return to On Fraternity and Social Friendship (Fratelli Tutti)
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fratelli Tutti April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Metzger from Rogers, AR United States  
Have not read much yet,!but what I have read is encouraging me to read more.  

The professionalism of the ordering process was easy
To use unlike others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ritamarie McCloskey from Sheridan, IN United States  
timely delivery; book in excellent condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy O'Shea from Belmont, CA United States  
Haven't received it yet.  Have been in touch with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Leticia G from Pittsburg, CA United States  
I love the bool! I am almost done reading it, It is worth reading it more than once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Heinhold from Rockville, MD United States  
I find Fratelli Tutti and easy to read and understand. Much food for thought! I meet in a Zoom group with members of my parish. Leader give a synopsis and then we break into small groups. We are given two questions on the topics to discuss. Very interesting comments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2021
Reviewer: David Rebello from STATEN ISLAND, NY United States  
Keeps me better informed.  Ordering process was easy and the products came in short time and of excellent publishing quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Robin Perry from Tyler, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shipping/receiving February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Leo Bistak from Parma, OH United States  
Received in a most timely manner. Seemed to have a one day delay in the postal system, which is phenomenal for them, these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service February 25, 2021
Reviewer: from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
It is always inspiring to know that when ordering from the USCCB that not only will the books be of the highest quality but that the order will be shipped and delivered in the fastest time available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fratelli Tutti February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Miller from Smyrna, DE United States  
I read Fratelli Tutti and found it very well done and informative. I plan on using it extensively as a member of Wilmington Diocesan School Board.  I am chair of the Diversity Committee for the School Board and plan on building on the words of Pope Francis to bring understanding to our diverse population of students and teachers. It gives us a structure to a difficult subject to address, Pope Francis has given is a pathway to address "Diversity " in a meaningful way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items