Return to Ethical and Religious Directives for Catholic Health Care Services, 6th Edition
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ethical and Religious Directives for Catholic Heal August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jackie Rutkowski from Pittsburgh, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Health care for Catholics July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Hill from SANTA FE, NM United States  
Perfect during this time of Covid 19, to review what one would want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Agnes Cannella from Savannah, GA United States  
It is nice to have a copy to give to the members of our Bioethics Committee and new leaders in the organization. We want all to be aware of the tenants of our ministry in Catholic Healthcare. Thank you for making this convenient copy available for purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just fine. April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Parker from Rochester, NY United States  
Thank you.  Arrived in a timely fashion and in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jorge Melendres from Evansville , IN United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ERD Purchase March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Williamson from Tacoma, WA United States  
Return phone calls to answer my questions were timely and person I spoke with was very accommodating. Great customer service.  Very Good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Weber from Edina, MN United States  
Site is text heavy, needs to be simple to view and attractive- it’s a turn off visually.- and shipping took far longer than normal, not including Amazon, which is almost too fast!;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E.R.D. answers tough questions clearly March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dcn. Thomas J Berna from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This is a great resource for everyone who provides pastoral guidance on medical issues. As a hospital chaplain I was familiar with the previous edition. The 6th edition also answers questions about beginning and end of life clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens Village, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 online January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Art from Williamsville, NY United States  
I would like my primary care provider, a non-Catholic,  to refer to this document rather than to a MOLST.  But I make physicians' appointments so far in the future, and come to them somewhat late.  And I forget  where I have shelved your hard copy.
Please make it available online, so that I can post a link to my doctor's portal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items