Return to Catholic Household Blessings and Prayers (New Edition)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well designed March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Joyce Ireland from PALM BAY, FL United States  
What a delight to have this! So much useful information to have available. This a beautiful volume for our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn Walker from Flowery Branch, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Every Catholic home should have one March 2, 2021
Reviewer: M Oliver from Silver Silver, MD United States  
This updated version of Catholic Household Blessings and Prayers is a must have as it contains prayers for a broad range of needs.  Highly recommended.  Shipping is costly through USCCB.  I, ultimately, decided to pay the higher cost since it helps the USCCB.  I do not like buying goods, particularly Catholic, from Amazon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent book for the home February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Aseo from Fremont, CA United States  
I've purchased several copies of this book for friends who wanted more copies to share with their own familites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catholic Prayers February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Zombek from Murrysville, PA United States  
My whole family is enjoying this collection of prayers. We used the prayers at my daughters wedding and everyone loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Taylor from Counce, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great book February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very inspirational February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Ann Williams Murray from Stanardsville, VA United States  
This book was a gift for my Mom and she loves it. One morning, she said it made her cry because it touched her so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Household prayers February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mary  
A great book with many types of prayers.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catholic Household Blessings and Prayers February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lynne Baird from Portland, OR United States  
This book of prayers and blessings exceeded my expectations.  It was so good that shared it with our Catholic school's principal.  Prayers before our staff meeting had grown a bit perfunctory.  Needless to say, the prayers before meetings were received very well and added the exact amount of spiritual grace we needed.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items