Return to Lectio Divina of the Gospels 2020-2021
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good series March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Mastellon from Watertown, NY United States  
I have this title for each cycle and find them very spiritual and helpful.  I refer to them when I prepare the homily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Book purchase March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Randall Scarbrough from Edwardsville, KS United States  
I received this book in a timely manner; in good condition and appearance. I appreciate the quality material I have recieved from the USCCB and will continue ordering in future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Had Purchased Last Year's Edition March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mary O'Brien from New Britain, CT United States  
This is a perfect resource for Opening Meetings, especially on ZOOM.  The reflections are so timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Augusta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rene Trabanino from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Leonard Chavez from Estancia, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Makarewicz from Ventura, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Whole book January 11, 2021
Reviewer: William Bancroft from Hubbard, OH United States  
I already receive the email Lectio Divina from USCCB each week.  I ordered this book hoping there would be some reflection or additional material each week.  I was disappointed when I received the book and found it was exactly the same thing I receive at no cost already.  The only bonus is that you can review the whole Liturgical year, but this is not really helpful more than a week in advance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lectio January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Molly McCarthy from Valencia, CA United States  
Love the book and would have bought copies as Christmas gifts but your delivery is always long and unpredictable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lectio Divina of the Gospels January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Fr Nicholas Jennings from Crook, County Durham United Kingdom  
Good clear print. Good questions to guide through each Sunday's Gospel. I hope to be using it each week throughout the year. Blessings

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items